Democrats All

Here are the 75 United States Members of Congress who voted to keep taxpayer funding flowing to President Barack Obama’s core constituency, ACORN, even after video of ACORN advisors enabling a self-proclaimed pimp of underage prostitution surfaced on Fox News.


One has to ask:

  1. How stupid are these members when all they had to do was vote yes to defund ACORN and later have the money put back into another bill?
  2. Is this the entire collection of communist leaning United States House members?
  3. Doesn’t this example of Congressmen supporting child prostitution cry out for the need to do away with jerry-mandered districts?
  4. Do people of Hispanic descent understand that the under-aged hookers described to the various ACORN leaders were supposedly from El Salvador?
  5. In a time when liberals are stalking every word or inflection of political opponents for anything remotely describable as racist, isn’t this racist?
  6. Can the lack of MSM coverage of this series of events best be described as the end of the old media?
  7. Why did insult comic Bawney Fwank not have the guts to vote on this bill?
  8. Did you know that NH has two congressmen who support these 75 fellow Democrats in almost every other vote?


Tammy Baldwin, D-Wisc.

Xavier Becerra, D-Calif.

Robert Brady D-Pa.

Corrine Brown, D-Fla.

G.K. Butterfield, D-N.C.

Mike Capuano, D-Mass.

Andre Carson, D-Ind.

Kathy Castor, D-Fla.

Emanuel Cleaver, D-Mo.

James Clyburn, D-S.C.

Joseph Crowley, D-N.Y.

Elijah Cummings, D-Md.

Danny Davis, D-Ill.

Diane DeGette, D-Colo.

Bill Delahunt, D-Mass.

Mike Doyle, D-Pa.

Donna Edwards, D-Md.

Keith Ellison, D-Minn.

Eliot Engel, D-N.Y.

Chaka Fattah, D-Pa.

Bob Filner, D-Calif.

Marcia Fudge, D-Ohio

Al Green, D-Tex.

Raul Grijalva, D-Ariz.

Maurice Hinchey, D-N.Y.

Mazie Hirono, D-Hawaii

Rush Holt, D-N.J.

Mike Honda, D-Calif.

Jesse Jackson, Jr. D-Ill.

Sheila Jackson-Lee, D-Tex.

Eddie Bernice Johnson, D-Tex.

Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick, D-Mich.

Dennis Kucinich, D-Ohio

Rick Larsen, D-Wash.

Barbara Lee, D-Calif.

John Lewis, D-Ga.

Stephen Lynch, D-Mass.

Markey, D-Mass.

Betty McCollum, D-Minn.

McDermott, D-Wash.

McGovern, D-Mass.

Gregory Meeks, D-N.Y.

Alan Mollohan, D-W.Va.

Gwen Moore, D-Wisc.

Jim Moran, D-Va.

Jerrold Nadler, D-N.Y.

Richard Neal, D-Mass.

John Olver, D-Mass.

Frank Pallone, D-N.J.

Bill Pascrell, D-N.J.

Donald Payne, D-N.J.

Jared Polis, D-Colo.

David Price, D-N.C.

Nick Rahall, D-W.Va.

Charlie Rangel, D-N.Y.

Lucille Roybal-Allard, D-Calif.

Bobby Rush, D-Ill.

Linda Sánchez, D-Calif.

Jan Schakowsky, D-Ill.

David Scott D-Ga.

Bobby Scott, D-Va.

Jose Serrano, D-N.Y.

Brad Sherman, D-Calif.

Albio Sires, D-N.J.

Louise Slaughter, D-N.Y.

Pete Stark, D-Calif.

Bennie Thompson, D-Miss.

Edolphus Towns, D-N.Y.

Niki Tsongas, D-Mass.

Nydia Velázquez, D-N.Y.

Maxine Waters, D-Calif.

Diane Watson, D-Calif.

Henry Waxman, D-Calif.

Robert Wexler, D-Fla.

Lynn Woolsey, D-Calif.

(The most ethical Congress in History.)