Jeb Bradley Announces Leadership Council


Wolfboro, NHUS House of Representatives Candidate Jeb Bradley today announced his Leadership Council. Comprised of men and woman from various fields and backgrounds, the Council will help to advise Jeb during his run for the 1st District Congressional seat currently held by Carol Shea-Porter.

“I am honored to have such a wonderful group of New Hampshire citizens on my team. With their help we will be able to regain the 1st Congressional District seat and give it back to the people of New Hampshire, “ Bradley stated. “While the current Congress is on vacation, our economy is struggling, oil has topped $100 per barrel and a vital piece of terror protection legislation has lapsed, leaving American security vulnerable. It is time we put people back in Congress that know it is their duty to serve the people, not politics.

“This group of concerned New Hampshire citizens will help us do that, together,” Bradley concluded.


Former House Speaker Donna Sytek, Salem
Ambassador Joe Petrone& Augusta Petrone
Sharon Sykas - Former President, NH Federation ofRepublican Women
Congressman Charlie Bass
Nancy Dwight, Lyme, FormerExecutive Director of the National Republican Congressional Committee
Senator Russell Prescott, Kingston
Rep. Al Baldasaro, Londonderry
Senator Carl Johnson, Meredith
Tom Rath, Attorney, Concord
SenatorWarren Rudman
Karl Norwood, Business Owner Bedford
Walt Havenstein,Executive
Judy Havenstein, Board Member of Vesta Roy
Bob Scully,Government Affairs
Ray Pinard, Businessman and Former President of theManchester Chamber of Commerce
Ben Gamache , Manchester Business owner
Rockingham County Attorney Jim Reams  
Jerry Thibodeau, ManchesterBusiness Owner, Former Chair of the Manchester Republican City Committee
Rep Fran Wendelboe, New Hampton State Rep. & Founder of the New HampshireReagan Network  
Chris  Wolfe, Former Derry Town Republican CommitteeChair,  Business Owner
Rep. Dave Hess, Hooksett
John Lyons,Portsmouth Attorney, State Board of Education Member, 2004 Candidate for NHState Senate.
Chuck Rolecek, Bedford Business Owner  
HaroldTurner, Concord Business Owner
Sen. Sheila Roberge , Bedford
ErlePierce, Government Affairs
Fred Bramante, Small Business Owner, FormerChair of the NH State Board of Education
Ken Jones, Business Owner 
Rusty McLear, Business Owner
Bob Greenleaf, Business Owner 
BillMcLean, Business Owner
John Cuddy, President of the Mount WashingtonValley Economic Council  
Eugene Van Loan, Manchester Attorney
RoyStewart, Former President of the Granite State Taxpayers Association
SteveDuprey, Former Chair of the New Hampshire Republican State Committee  
Rep. Ann Torr, Former Majority Leader
Senator Bob Letourneau, Derry
Mike Hickey, Executive
Art McLean, Derry Business Owner
Brad Lown,Portsmouth Attorney 
Jack Middleton, Manchester Attorney
RockinghamCounty Sheriff Dan Linehan 
Strafford County Sheriff Wayne Estes 
Gary Levy, Business Owner  
Kim Zachos , Manchester Attorney
Senator Bob Clegg, Hudson  
Former Rep. Frank Torr  
WendyStanley Jones, Co-Founder of the Vesta Roy Exellence in Public Service
Rep. David Boutin, Hooksett