County Commissioners Sign on to Jeb for Congress


Wolfeboro , NH – 1st Congressional District Candidate Jeb Bradley is proud to announce the addition of 11 County Commissioners to his Statewide Leadership Team for Jeb for Congress. “These County Commissioners have the difficult job of navigating through tax structures on all government levels, in order to make programs in their counties work,” said Bradley. “They understand the need for fiscal restraint and accountability and I am honored to have them on my team.”

“I support Jeb Bradley because he is the only candidate in the First Congressional District race who understands the need for cost effective government, as well as the burden that state and federal government programs can have on local property taxpayers. Jeb has always been a guardian of our pocketbooks by not passing costs onto property taxes," said Rockingham County Commissioner Kate Pratt.

"Having served on the Wolfeboro Budget Committee, in the state Legislature and in Congress, Jeb Bradley understands the impact on local taxpayers of providing long term nursing home care for seniors. He has worked at all levels of government to promote sound fiscal policy and protect local property taxpayers. Jeb has always stood for us and I am proud to support his candidacy for Congress," said Belknap County Commissioner Christopher Boothby.

The County Commissioners listed below will help the other members of Jeb’s Leadership Team advise Jeb on issues effecting the people of New Hampshire.

For more information on Jeb Bradley, check out his website at

Newest Members to Jeb For Congress Leadership Team:

Christopher Boothby, Belknap County Commissioner

Bud Daigneault, Belknap County Commissioner

Richard Long, Belknap County Commissioner

David Sorensen, Carroll County Commissioner

Marge Webster, Carroll County Commissioner

Toni Pappas, Hillsborough County Commissioner

JD Colcord, Merrimack County Commissioner

Bronwyn Asplund-Walsh, Merrimack County Commissioner

Maureen Barrows, Rockingham County Commissioner

Kate Pratt, Rockingham County Commissioner

Don Stritch, Rockingham County Commissioner