Horn For Congress - Horn Announces County Grassroots Leadership

NASHUA – Jennifer Horn, Republican candidate for Congress, unveiled today her County Leadership Teams.  The County Leadership is responsible for organizing local chairs and volunteers, overseeing grassroots activities including the voter outreach program, and ensuring that Jennifer Horn’s message of lower taxes, reduced government spending, energy independence, and strong leadership is heard by voters across the Second District from Pittsburg to Pelham.  These County Leadership Teams show that Jennifer Horn has the strongest grassroots organization with local elected officials, Republican Party leaders, community activists, and former chairs of past presidential, senate, and congressional campaigns.

Jennifer Horn commented:  “My campaign is about people and these are the community leaders that will lead my campaign to victory in September and carry the workload to elect the Republican Team of John McCain, John Sununu, and myself in November.  My campaign is working hard to help Republicans from State Representative to President.  Rebuilding the Republican Party involves volunteer leaders organizing their communities to make the phone calls, knock on the doors, influence undecided voters, and turn out our voters on Election Day, and this is what my campaign is doing now through November.  I am proud of the County Leadership Team’s continued efforts to reach voters on my behalf all across the Second District.”

Hillsborough County
Mr. Kevin Brown
Hon. Mark Carter
Hon. Mark Cookson
Mrs. Carol Griffin
Hon. Pam Price
Mr. Frank Williams

Merrimack County
Ms. Barbara Barrett
Hon. Tony Guinta
Mr. David Liberatore
Hon. Ken Merrifield
Hon. David Palfrey

Rockingham County
Hon. David Dalryple
Mrs. Judy Galluzzo

Cheshire County
Mrs. Marilyn Huston
Hon. John Hunt
Hon. Jane Johnson
Mr. Fred Ward

Grafton County
Mrs. Jean Doolan
Mr. Mark Langdon

Sullivan County
Mr. Ernie Bridge
Hon. Stephen White

Coos County
Mr. Joseph Marino
Hon. Herb Richardson

Belknap County
Hon. Bill Tobin