Bass for Congress Unveils Rockingham and Sullivan County Grassroots Leadership Teams

Concord, NH- The Charlie Bass for Congress campaign today unveiled its grassroots leadership teams in Rockingham and Sullivan counties.

“This election is about changing the direction of Congress and stopping the failed approach of Nancy Pelosi, Barack Obama and Annie Kuster,” said Charlie Bass.  “Our campaign offers voters a choice to vote for less government spending, lower taxes, and sensible economic policies that will help the private sector create real, long-term jobs.  I am thrilled to have the support of these proven grassroots leaders.  We are gaining momentum daily, thanks to their hard work.”  

Bass Grassroots Leadership Team – Sullivan County

Kathy Moore, Charlestown

Sheriff Michael Prozzo, Claremont

Scott Pope, Claremont

Ron Cote, Claremont

Connie Jones, Grantham

Royal Holmes, Langdon

Senator Bob Odell, Lempster

Betty Maiola, Newport

Ron Purmort, Newport

Robin Marsh, Plainfield

Ellen Moore, Springfield

Harry Gale, Sunapee

Martin Bradie, Sunapee

Tyyne Cox, Unity

Ernie Bridge, Unity

Arthur Foote, Washington

Bass Grassroots Leadership Team – Rockingham County

George Winchell, Atkinson

Charles Siniard, Salem

Josie Siniard, Salem

State Rep. Nat Flanagan, Atkinson

State Rep. D.J. Bettencourt

Richard Mika, Salem

Everett McBride, Salem

State Rep. Kevin Waterhouse, Windham

State Rep. Mary Griffin, Windham