CONCORD- Jack Kimball, Chairman of the New Hampshire Republican Party is pleased to announce the formation of a search committee to fill the vacant Executive Director position and the additional hire of a Political Director for the New Hampshire Republican Party. 

Members of the committee include:

Wayne Semprini, former New Hampshire Republican Party Chairman

State Representative Brian Murphy

Linda Teagan, former co-chair for the Mount Washington Valley Area Republican Committee

Diane Bitter, Area 1 Chair for the Rockingham County Republicans, Rye Republican Town Committee Chair

Greg Carson, Secretary, New Hampshire Republican State Committee

Ludlow Flower, former Chairman Grafton County Republican Committee

“I have great respect for all the committee members and I welcome their wisdom and counsel to identify experienced candidates to fill these very important positions at the state GOP,” said Jack Kimball.  "I look forward to working with the committee on their recommendations as we move forward.”

Wayne Semprini added, "I know firsthand how challenging it is to search for an Executive Director under very difficult financial circumstances."

Qualified candidates interested in applying for the positions of Executive Director and Political Director should email resumes to info@nhgop.org or send resumes to the New Hampshire Republican Party, 10 Water Street, Concord, NH 03301.