AFPNH - One More Week to Defend Private Property Rights


Thank you for contacting your State Senators on HB 648. Because of YOUR efforts, the Senate delayed the vote on the eminent domain bill until next week!

The Senate is now expected to vote on HB 648 next Wednesday, January 25. This means we have one more week to make a difference on this bill.

I encourage you to keep the pressure on the State Senators listed below. Please contact them and ask them to adopt HB 648 as it was approved by the House last year, NOT with the amendment as approved by the Senate Judiciary Committee last month.

Please see below the list of Senators, their contact information and the districts they represent:

District 5 – Matt Houde - 271-2118 – matthew.houde@leg.state.nh.us

Andover, Cornish, Croydon, Enfield, Franklin, Grafton, Grantham, Hanover, Hill, Lebanon, Plainfield, Springfield and Wilmot

District 8 – Bob Odell - 863-9797, 271-6733 – bob.odell@leg.state.nh.us

Acworth, Alstead, Charlestown, Claremont, Gilsum, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster, Marlow, New London, Newport, Roxbury, Stoddard, Sullivan, Sunapee, Sutton, Unity, Walpole, Washington, Westmoreland

District 10 – Molly Kelly - 357-5118, 271-2166 – molly.kelly@leg.state.nh.us

Chesterfield, Dublin, Fitzwilliam, Hinsdale, Keene, Marlborough, Richmond, Surry, Swanzey, Troy, Winchester

District 12 – James Luther - 465-3471, 271-2246 – jim.luther@leg.state.nh.us

Brookline, Hollis, Mason, Nashua

District 13 – Gary Lambert - 883-7990, 438-6333, 271-2735 – gary.lambert@leg.state.nh.us

Nashua

District 15 – Sylvia Larsen - 225-6130, 271-2675 – sylvia.larsen@leg.state.nh.us

Concord, Hopkinton, Pembroke

District 16 – David Boutin - 203-5391, 271-2709 – dboutin1465@comcast.net

Bow, Candia, Dunbarton, Hooksett, Manchester

District 18 – Tom DeBlois - 493-2281, 271-7803 – tom.deblois@leg.state.nh.us

Litchfield, Manchester

District 20 – Lou D’Allesandro - 669-3494, 271-2117 – dalas@leg.state.nh.us

Goffstown and Manchester

District 21 – Amanda Merrill - 868-2491, 271-8567 – Amanda.Merrill@leg.state.nh.us

Dover, Durham, Epping, Lee, Rollinsford

District 24 – Nancy Stiles - 601-6591, 271-6933 – nancy.stiles@leg.state.nh.us 

Greenland, Hampton, Hampton Falls, New Castle, Newington, North Hampton, Portsmouth, Rye

Thank you for your continuing efforts to preserve private property rights here in New Hampshire.

Sincerely,

Corey R. Lewandowski
State Director
Americans for Prosperity New Hampshire

P.S. You can also support our work to protect private property rights and economic prosperity in New Hampshire by making an online donation HERE.