« Ovide Lamontagne Public Schedule Wed., 10/31 | Main | Prescott Park - Area Businesses Support Prescott Park Pavillion Project »
Wednesday
Oct312012

Bradley For NH Senate - Final sprint to the finish

October 30, 2012
 
Dear Friends,
 
I hope you have gotten through the storm safely. Our thoughts and prayers go to those who have been impacted and to those helping their fellow Americans through this terrible tragedy.
 
We are in the final sprint to the finish line of the Presidential Race and your help is still necessary.
 
Governor Romney has proven in the campaign and the three debates that he has the knowledge, competence, backbone and trustworthiness to be America’s President. He will turn the economy around, get people back to work, reduce the deficit, and lift the crushing burden on the middle class of high energy, healthcare, and food prices.
 
Governor Romney has proven he is ready for the job of Commander in Chief and to protect all Americans from the security and economic threats we confront.
 
Now it is our job to do everything possible to help Governor Romney and Congressman Ryan. With only a week left in this long campaign please consider volunteering at any one of the listed offices below.
 
A few hours of your time going door to door, doing sign waves, making phone calls and other similar efforts will be indispensable for Governor Romney and Congressman Ryan.  And trust me it will be enjoyable to work with like-minded people intent on changing the direction of our nation.
 
PLEASE CONTACT THE OFFICES BELOW!!  PLEASE VOLUNTEER!!  YOUR EFFORTS ARE VITAL!!
I CAN’T THANK YOU ENOUGH!!!
 
Jeb Bradley
 
Derry Victory Office
Location:
15 West Broadway, Suite 2
Derry, NH 03038
Contact: Todd Cheewing
Todd@Nhgop.Org 603.661.1506
Dover Victory Office
Location:
104 Washington Street
Dover, NH 03820
Contact:
Mike Vigliotta
Michael@Nhgop.Org 603.591.3025
 
Keene Victory Office
Location:
51 Railroad Street, Suite 140
Keene, NH 03431
Contact:
Joey Hoellerer
Joseph@Nhgop.Org 603.661.1496
 
Littleton Victory Office
Location:
87 Main Street, Suite B
Littleton, NH 03561
Contact:
Tyler Drummond
Tyler@Nhgop.Org 603.661.1507
 
Manchester Victory Office
Location:
1850 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03885
Contact:
Alex Guacci
Alex@Nhgop.Org 603.276.9312
 
Nashua Victory Headquarters
Location:
427 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063
Contact:
Robert Collins
Robert@Nhgop.Org 603.512.1205
 
Stratham Victory Office
Location:
72 Portsmouth Avenue, Unit 101
Stratham , NH 03885
Contact:
Nicole LaManna
Nicole@Nhgop.Org 603.661.0881
 
Wolfeboro Victory Office
Location:
98 Center Street
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
Contact:
Bryan McComack
Bryan@Nhgop.Org 603.661.1504
 
Mt. Washington Valley Republican Office
50 White Mountain Highway
447-4313

PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend