Romney Campaign New Hampshire Announces "Women for Mitt" Leadership Team


Bedford, NH – Today, the New Hampshire Romney for President campaign released the leadership of its “Women for Mitt” coalition. The announcement took place in Concord, NH with remarks by Florida Attorney General Pam Bondi. Below is the list of the statewide leadership team, made up of individuals from over 25 different towns in New Hampshire:

Honorary Chairs

Kelly Ayotte

Kathy Gregg

Nancy Sununu

Donna Sytek

Lisa Bass



Beverly Bruce

Jan Glassman

Carol Holden

Leann Moccia

Maureen Mooney

Stella Scamman

Sharon Sykas


Steering Committee

Juliana Bergeron

Sharon Carson

Jeanie Forrester

Nancy Stiles

Phyllis Wood


County Chairs

Judy Havenstein

Faith Tobin

Pat Fleck

JoAnne Haight

Jane Lane

Debbie Balog

Vicki Schwaegler

Beth Perlo

Liz Feren

Lisa Hansen

Kerry Marsh

Molly Sanborn

Elaine Tinetti

Beverly Rodeschin