Gov Johnson For President - Bring Your Questions to My Town Hall Wednesday Night

Wednesday, Sept 19, 2012
4:30 PM PDT/  5:30 PM MDT/  6:30 PM CDT/  7:30 PM EDT 
With the election drawing near, I want to make sure you have ample opportunities to communicate directly with me about the campaign, the issues that are on your mind, and any questions you may have. 

To that end, on Wednesday night, I will be hosting an online Town Hall – and I hope you will join me.  From the events of recent days in the Middle East, Libya, and Afghanistan to the ongoing efforts of the Republican Party and Mitt Romney to prevent my name from appearing on ballots across the nation, we have a lot to talk about, and I am anxious to hear your views and answer any questions you might have.

The next few weeks are going to be exciting – and historic.  You are a part of that history, and it is important that we stay in close touch.  This online Town Hall will be an excellent opportunity. 

This town hall will be featured on To ask questions via video or text, simply sign into your Facebook account or sign up for a Vokle account. If you just want to watch the town hall, go to

Again, go to Wednesday evening for what I am sure will be a great discussion.
Hope to see you online!

Gov. Gary Johnson