YRNF - Thank you and new YRNF.com

Dear YRs,

We would like to thank all of you for the honor of letting us lead this organization. The last three years have been a time of building this organization, improving our financial base, expanding our deployment program, rechartering states, and improving our overall organizational structures.These successes were recognition as well of your hard work fighting to advance Republican principles and spread our message among young professionals and beyond.

There are so many reasons to be involved in the YRNF. In addition to the accomplishments that we have achieved together, we develop friendships that we hope will last us for the remainder of our political careers. When we are fighting for candidates -- or as candidates in the future -- we know that our YR friends will be there for us, and we will be there for them.

It was inspiring this weekend to see all the YRs who are leading our country both at the grassroots, in Congress, and in State Houses across the country. These successes inspire us and show us that we not merely the future of the Republican Party, but we are quickly becoming the leadership of this party.

As our final act, we would like to announce the launch of the new YRNF.com. Thank you to outgoing Technology Chair Katrina Jørgensen, who led the effort, along with Nicole Russo, Brandon Peterson, Richard Morgan and the other members of the YRNF Technology committee.

Again, thank you all for everything you do. It was an honor to serve this organization. 


Lisa Stickan             
YRNF Chairwoman Emeritus (2010-2013)

Rick Veenstra,
YRNF Co-Chairman (2010-2013)