MANCHESTER, NEW HAMPSHIRE – Today, the Arnold for Mayor campaign released its first list of public supporters. The announcement comes one week after former Alderman Patrick Arnold announced his candidacy for Mayor of Manchester, along with a 24-member organizing committee of current and former elected officials, and community activists.

“Our campaign is proud to have early support from such a diverse group of supporters,” said Arnold. “In addition to our campaign’s 2015 organizing committee, today’s list includes more than sixty people who have joined our efforts to bring new leadership and a new vision to our city,” Arnold continued.

Patrick Arnold served as a Manchester Alderman from 2009 until 2014. In 2013, he was the Democratic candidate for mayor against Mayor Ted Gatsas, the Republican incumbent. Gatsas held off Arnold’s challenge in 2013 by 943 votes. In March 2014, the Manchester Board of Aldermen unanimously confirmed Arnold’s appointment to the city’s Conduct Committee. An attorney by trade, Arnold earned his law degree at the University of New Hampshire School of Law. He and his wife, Kathy, have a daughter, Abigail.

Public Supporters – Round 1

Armand Forest, State Representative and former Alderman
Bill Stelling, activist
Tim Smith, State Representative
Tracey Degges, community advocate
Bernard Garrity, Manchester Water Works Commissioner
Keith McCrea, activist
Richard Komi, former State Representative
Jeremy Dobson, State Representative
June Panagopoulos, activist
Marjorie Curran, activist

Melissa Amato                                                           

Edward Bailey                                                            

Patty Brennan

Ryan Cashin


Paul Caterina

Anne Cavanaugh

Rachel Ciechon

Jacqueline Coffin

Paula Collin

John Connarn




Donald Croteau

Ryan Curran

Renée Duval

Joel Elber, Manchester TV host

Gina Ferretti

Elenore Freedman

Alena & Jean Gregoire

Lorraine Gosselin

Gary & Heidi Hamer

Garry Haworth, activist

Kimberlee Hebert

Constance Hendry

Brian High

Amanda Johnson

Chuck Kalantzis, business owner

Louis Kammer

Eileen Kelley



Zane Knoy

Chris Mansfield

Helene & Yves Marquis

Nicole Marquis

Rebecca McLaughlin

Nora Mendel

Carlos Monzon


Pamela Murphy

Heather Pelletier

Gloria Pilotte, ward moderator

Constance Price

Kristen Robert

Leon Rousselle

John Rumfelt & Becky Barry Rumfelt

Tim Sawyer

Maria Silva

Nancy Skowronek Brome

Robert Sternberg

Renée Thibeault

Don “T” Tibbetts, former educator

Tony Turner

Brandon Vesci

Peter Wallner

Jack Walsh

Daniel Waszkowski

Jim Webber

Peter White, Manchester TV host





Arnold for Mayor – 2015 Organizing Committee


George Bruno, former U.S. Ambassador and NH Democratic Party Chairman


Kathy Staub, at-large School Board member


Bob Bossie, former State Senator and Alderman


Kathy Kelley Arnold, former at-large School Board member


Peter Sullivan, former Alderman and State Representative


Jean Jeudy, State Representative


Bill Clayton, former State Representative


Amy Bradley, School Board member


Chris Herbert, State Representative and former School Board member


John O'Keefe, business owner


Remi Francoeur, former Republican activist


Mary Sysyn, former Alderman


Paul Cote


Carl “CJ” Hebert, veterans advocate and activist


Carol Williams, former State Representative and Manchester Transit Authority Commissioner


Maurice Pilotte, former State Representative


Dr. David George, college professor and activist


Jon Hopwood, writer and activist


Dan Bergeron, former School Board member


Steve Dolman, former Alderman and School Board member


Katie Desrochers, School Board member


Roger Beauchamp, former School Board member and State Representative


Shelly Pratte


Ron Boisvert, State Representative