NH House Republican Alliance elects new co-chairs

The House Republican Alliance (HRA) announces the election of new Co-chairs for the 2015-16 session in the New Hampshire House of Representatives.

Rep. Carol McGuire-Epsom has returned as a co-chair.  Rep. Bill Ohm- Nashua and Rep. Leon Rideout-Lancaster have joined Rep. McGuire as the co-chairs.  Both are serving their second term in the house.

"The new co-chairs will provide the ongoing knowledge and also bring a fresh perspective to the group.  I am very confident the HRA will continue to be the policy voice for Republicans in the house this next term," stated Rep. Pam Tucker- Greenland, outgoing co-chair who did not seek a position again.

The House Republican Alliance (HRA) is the longest running caucus in the New Hampshire house.  The goal is simple: pass legislation that supports the U.S. and New Hampshire Constitutions and the Republican platform.  More information can be found at www.nhhra.org.