Guinta For Congress - Grassroot Support Continues to Grow for Team Guinta

Granite Staters Lining Up Behind Guinta Candidacy

As part of its March of Endorsements, Team Guinta is releasing its fifth list of activists, elected officials, past and current town chairs who have pledged their support.

Frank Guinta released the following statement:

“The privilege of holding public office is synonymous with holding a public trust, and Granite Staters rightfully expect a great deal from those who seek to represent them. Whether serving as town selectman right on up to the presidency, it is understood that there is no substitute for principled leadership and hard work. I continue to be humbled by the level of support Team Guinta is receiving from across the District, and look forward to working with them over the course of this campaign to bring middle-class jobs, and an effective health care system to New Hampshire.”

Sherm Packard, Former House Republican Leader, Londonderry
Renee Plummer, VP Two International Group, Portsmouth
Jack Thomas, GOP Chair, Hampstead
Veda Polletta, Conservative Activist, East Kingston
Tom Walsh, State Rep. Merrimack
Jim Devine, State Rep. Sandown
James Thompson, Selectman, Newfields
Gary Terhue, Past NH President MOAA, Rye
Honorable Donald Andolina, Dover
Robert Kroepel, State Rep. Candidate, New Durham
Wayne McAllister, Selectman, Chatham
Bruce Hodsdon, Chair Board of Selectman, Madbury
Frank Evitts, Town Health Officer, Freedom
Harry McClard, Planning Board, Raymond
Honorable Michael Harrington, NHDES  Official, Stafford
Peter Magg, Town and Local Conservative Activist, Hales Location
Robert Luther, State Rep. Laconia
Roy Barron, Planning Board, Ossipee
Honorable David Scott, Dover
Honorable Al Weare, Seabrook
Ken Solinski, Entrepreneur, Bedford
Michael Fitzgerald, Conservative Activist & Veteran, Greenland
Jim Webb, State Rep. Derry
Warner Lund, Former GOP Chair, Bedford
Frank Kotowski, State Rep. Hooksett