Guinta For Congress - Team Guinta Marches into April

From Frank's Desk

While the month of March has concluded, our endorsement releases have not. Today begins Team Guinta’s March into April, with another list of elected officials, activists and Republican leaders who support our efforts to bring New Hampshire common sense to Washington.

Frank Guinta released the following statement:

“Washington is far too focused on placing politics over people. The grassroot list of supporters who support our movement will form the basis of our outreach. We will continue to rely on their local expertise and knowledge to help frame our Campaign moving forward.

What I have heard while traveling the District is that the middle-class continues to be squeezed. Our health care choices continue to narrow, while our disposable income continues to decrease because of taxes, high gas prices and health care expenses. With the help of our assembled team, I will fight to protect the middle-class from Washington’s ever expansive reach, repeal and replace ObamaCare with a health care system that works, and fight to create the environment for job growth right here in America.”

Lorna Avery, Delegate, Wolfeboro
Don Bacich, Former Chairman Board of Selectman, Eaton
Nancy Comai, Town Councilor, Hooksett
Alen Cote, Planing Board, Auburn
Dick Bennett, Planning Board Member, Jackson
Honorable Julie Brown, Rochester
Honorable Ron Dupuis, North Hampton
Michael Fairbanks, City Councilor, Derry
Dr. and Rep. Joseph Hagan, Chester
Honorable Sharleene Hurst, Delegate, Hampton
Rep. Bob Introne, Londonderry
Honorable Rogers Johnson, Dept. of Education Official, Stratham
Joe Kelemen, Small Business Owner, Harts Location
Claude Malo, Delegate, Dover
Jennifer Miller, Delegate, Barrington
Rep. Keith Murphy, Bedford
Rep. Tony Pellegrino, Merrimack
Jordan Prince, NH Young Republican Board Member, Nottingham
Mike Rizzotti, Delegate, Fremont
Rep. Dan Tamburello, Londonderry
Chuck Therrien, Secretary and Treasurer, Ward 2 GOP, Manchester
Len Turcotte, Delegate, Barrington
Russell Wakefield, Selectman, Moultonborough
Dean Young, Fire Chief, Candia
Peter Zavas, Planning Board Member, Ossipee | Facebook Twitter