Garcia For Congress - Announces First 16 members of Finance Committee

SALEM, NH – Marilinda Garcia, Republican candidate for New Hampshire’s Second Congressional District, released the following statement announcing the first 16 names of her campaign’s new finance committee: 

 “I’m proud to announce the first 16 members of my campaign’s finance committee. These allies and community leaders are already working hard to help ensure that our campaign’s message of “opportunity for all” is spread far and wide in the Granite State.  I thank them for their efforts, and look forward to working alongside them to ensure that New Hampshire’s 2nd District once again has a voice in Washington” said Garcia. 

Co-Chair: Mike Boyle

Co-Chair: Steve Stepanek

Beverly Bruce

Bill Greiner

Bob Rohrer

Brian McCabe

Carol McGuire

Dan McGuire

Dan Plummer

Jay Levy

Jeff Foy

Dr. Phillip Mansour

Renee Plummer

Shannon McGinley

Steve Cohen

Thomas Farrelly