List Includes Former & Current Elected Officials, Activists And Supporters Formally Endorsing Brown
MANCHESTER The Brown campaign rolled out a list of over 100 individuals in the North Country and parts of the the Lakes Region today, including elected officials and activists, backing Scott Brown's candidacy as grassroots support continues to swell throughout New Hampshire.   “I am so grateful for the overwhelming support we're picking up in every corner of New Hampshire," said Brown. "Granite Staters are ready for a change for the better from the Obama Administration's failed policies and they know Senator Shaheen has been the President's most loyal supporter.  I will keep working hard to spread our message and unite the Republican Party, because we all know that a unified party is Senator Shaheen's worst nightmare."

Name Town
Sen. Jeb Bradley Wolfeboro
Minority Leader Gene Chandler Bartlett
Rep. Edmond Gionet Lincoln
Rep. Rick Ladd North Haverhill
Rep. Mark McConkey Freedom
Rep. Harry Merrow Ossipee
Rep. Stephen Schmidt Wolfeboro
Rep. John Tholl Dalton
Fmr. Sen. John Gallus Berlin
Fmr. Rep. Henry Mock Jackson
Fmr. Rep. Donald Philbrick Eaton Center
Fmr. Rep. Stephanie Eaton Littleton
Fmr. Rep. Brien Ward Littleton
Fmr. Rep. Carolyn Brown Center Conway
Fmr. Rep. Dave Woodward Milan
Fmr. Rep. Frank McCarthy North Conway
Police Chief Ted Smith Lincoln
Barbara Schmidt Wolfeboro
Terry McCarthy North Conway
Maynard Thomson Freedom
Laura Thomson Freedom
Tim Sweetsir Ashland
Debra Sweetsir Ashland
James Sweetsir Ashland
Chris Sweetsir Ashland
Lorraine Jones Bartlett
Mike Galante Bartlett
Brad Caron Berlin
Joanne Miller Canaan
Claudette Brown Carroll
Ron Brown Carroll
Steven Steiner Center Conway
Joanne Haight Center Sandwich
Norma Morrill Center Tuftonboro
Linda Parsons Center Tuftonboro
John Moses Clarksville
Carl Thibodeau Conway
Cindy Thibodeau Conway
Joe Hoodlet East Wakefield
Eileen Hoodlet East Wakefield
Carl Hoodlet East Wakefield
Beata Hoodlet East Wakefield
Steven Farro Effingham
Susan Craven Enfield
Dale Meltzer Enfield
Jane Fitchet Etna
Brad Ball Franconia
Dean Robertson Freedom
Judy Robertson Freedom
Sylvia Manley Freedom
John Manley Freedom
Arthur Robinson Freedom
Barbara Robsinson Freedom
Neal Boyle Freedom
Charlie Peterson Freedom
Alice Peterson Freedom
Tom Luke Freedom
Jane Luke Freedom
Ronald Patch Glen
Ronald Hibbs Glen
Peg Devine Hale's Location
Theresa Smith Hale's Location
Claire Peterson Hale's Location
William J. Breed Hanover
Judy Breed Hanover
Naomi Aluf Intervale
Tim Noyes Jefferson
Adam Noyes Jefferson
Peter Kawonczyk Jefferson
Rita Richardson Lancaster
Raul Cervantes Lebanon
Karen Cervantes Lebanon
Jim Walker Lebanon
Mary Daly Littleton
Jim Daly Littleton
Magret Loughlin Littleton
Tom Loughlin Littleton
Frank Evitts Madison
Ellen Evitts Madison
Cindy Woodward Milan
John Petersen Moultonborough
Betsy Graham Moultonborough
John Dimattia Moultonborough
Bayard Kennett North Conway
Cindy LeFebvre North Conway
James LeFebvre North Conway
Dan Jones North Conway
Margaret Ladd North Haverhill
Al Simensen North Woodstock
Diane Simensen North Woodstock
Peter Zavas Ossipee
Warren Davis Ossipee
Marjorie Davis Ossipee
Tim Naro Plymouth
Robert Haskell Plymouth
Jim Buttolph Rumney
Jerry Thibodeau Rumney
Dennis Lunn Stark
Heidi Mason Stratford
Beth Perlo Sugar Hill
William Durland Tuftonboro
Jack Moore Wolfeboro
Beverly Bruce Wolfeboro
Jim Fadden Woodstock