More Than 50 Former Elected Officials And Grassroots Activists Backing Brown

MANCHESTER - Scott Brown's grassroots team continues to grow, as the campaign rolled out its latest list of supporters in Cheshire and Sullivan counties. The list has more than 50 names including Cheshire County co-chairs Tom Eaton, the former President of the New Hampshire Senate, and Jane Lane, the former President of the New Hampshire Federation of Republican Women.

The Sullivan County co-chairs are former State Representative Tony Maiola and his wife, Betty.     “These leaders will be instrumental as we continue to spread our positive message across New Hampshire and I am grateful for their support," said Brown. "New Hampshire needs a senator who will secure our border and turn off the magnets that are drawing illegal immigrants to our country, and that will be one of my priorities when I get to Washington."

Title First Name Last Name Town
Fmr. Senate President & County Chair - Cheshire Tom Eaton Keene
County Chair - Cheshire Jane Lane Keene
County Chair - Sullivan Betty Maiola Newport
Fmr. Representative & County Chair - Sullivan Tony Maiola Newport
Former Representative Beverly Rodeschin Newport
Chaplain Samir Habiby Swanzey
Former Selectman Thomas Taylor Washington
  Arto Leino Keene
  James French Keene
  Earl Robertson Rindge
  James Bothwell Keene
  Loretta Wright Surry
  Walter Reney Surry
  Frank Sterling Jaffrey
  Kim Gordon Winchester
  Kenneth Johannsen Swanzey
  Carol Bessette Fitzwilliam
  Andre Bessette Fitzwilliam
  Dick Berry Keene
  Barbara Berry Keene
  Eric Stanley Swanzey
  Dwight Whitcomb Rindge
  Creighton Hall Keene
  Charles Mathis Rindge
  David Pagniucci Nelson
  Diane Grogan Walpole
  Mary Black Winchester
  Andrew Frenrich Winchester
  Margaret Austin Surry
  David Austin Surry
  Kenneth Geraghty Jaffrey
  Albert Stroshine Swanzey
  Mary Ann Williams Keene
  Robert Williams Keene
  Clinton Fraser Washington
  Jeannette Fraser Washington
  Lorraine Fraser Croydon
  Justine Fraser Croydon
  Sophia Willis Croydon
  Robert P. Fraser Washington
  Ronald Purmont Newport
  Skip Nolan Sunapee
  Wendy Nolan Sunapee
  Tyyne Cox Unity
  Bill Morris Sunapee
  Jim Gaskell Washington
  Gwen Gaskell Washington
  Caroline Barth Acworth
  Larry Gaskell Washington
  Richard George Claremont
  Phyllis McKenney Claremont
  Alfred Normand Claremont
  David Lester Claremont
  Daniel Durgin Newport
  Brian Sites Plainfield
  Robert Trombley Sunapee
  James Woodley Sunapee
  Thomas Gallagher Newport