Adds To Campaign's Strong Support Across The State
MANCHESTER Today, the Brown campaign released another list of more than 100 supporters from Belknap, Merrimack and Strafford counties as the grassroots team continues to grow. The list contains current and former elected officials, members of law enforcement and activists supporting Scott Brown's candidacy. 
"I am pleased to have the support of these individuals as we continue to build our team and spread our message across the state," said Brown. "Granite Staters are ready for new leadership to restore New Hampshire principles and be an independent voice in the Senate.  I look forward to hosting more town hall meetings and campaign stops to listen and learn about the issues impacting our families."


Title Name Town
Sheriff, County Chair Scott Hilliard Northfield
Senator, County Chair Bob Odell New London
Representative Dennis Fields Sanbornton
Representative Dennis Reed Franklin
County Comissioner Peter Spaulding Hopkinton
City Councilor Allen Bennett Concord
Chief Eddie Edwards Dover
Former Representative Bill Grimm Franklin
Former Representative Bill Tobin Sanbornton
Former Representative Julie Brown Rochester
Former Chief Charlie Reynolds Dover
County Chair Jan Face Glassman Gilmanton Ironworks
County Chair Faith Tobin Sanbornton
County Chair Michele Holton New London
  Benjamin Fontaine Allenstown
  Allan Stapley Alton
  Dorothy Maus Alton
  Kristine Adams Alton
  Judy Ingoldsby Alton Bay
  Karl Ingoldsby Alton Bay
  William Delong Alton Bay
  Linda Frawley Belmont
  Joyce Winsor Belmont
  Jennifer Rose Bow
  James Cleveland Chichester
  Paul Doiron Chichester
  Valery Mitchell Concord
  James McConaha Concord
  Robert Washburn Concord
  Joyce Wyman Concord
  Doug Wyman Concord
  Robert Thomas Concord
  Joseph Alexander Concord
  John Archterlonie Concord
  Bonnie Packard Concord
  Thomas Guptill Concord
  Edward Lovejoy Concord
  Renate Kannler Concord
  David Jensen Contoocook
  Scott Beaumont Dover
  Theodore Ackman Dover
  Teak Cavis Dover
  Joseph "Mike" O'Connor Dover
  Deb O'Connor Dover
  Ann Roemer Dover
  Richard Dolbec Dover
  Nancy Fiske Dover
  Dana Fiske Dover
  Alex Fries Dover
  Diana Goldstein Dunbarton
  Jeffrey Kantor Dunbarton
  Gerald Smith Durham
  Joe Pinard Farmington
  George Fahey Gilford
  Frances Carson Gilford
  John Stephenson Gilford
  Kelley Teunessen Gilmanton
  Mike Teunessen Gilmanton
  John Lineberry Henniker
  Roy Grieder Henniker
  Jeanne Sanders Hill
  Frederick Bishop Hooksett
  Joanne Burwell Hooksett
  Paul Boucher Hooksett
  Peter Casey Hooksett
  Kathleen Casey Hooksett
  Linda Currier Hooksett
  Henry Roy Hooksett
  Gary Gross Hooksett
  Don Sorenson Laconia
  Sarah Sorenson Laconia
  Mike Hancock Laconia
  Medric Whittier Laconia
  Angela Bailey Laconia
  Mark Bailey Laconia
  Gisela Goucher Laconia
  Frank Morrill Laconia
  Barbara Schmitz Laconia
  Gary Schmitz Laconia
  Jan Forsberg Laconia
  Don Forsberg Laconia
  Dennis Schwab Loudon
  Hillary Seeger Meredith
  William Pond Meredith
  Fred Coolbroth Meredith
  William Donohoe Meredith
  Corrine Cormiea Meredith
  Michael Gelcius New London
  Anita Gelcius New London
  Margaret Doheney New London
  Charles Curtis New London
  Beverly Benson New London
  Alan Herrington Pembroke
  Brian Ward Pittsfield
  Josephine Burns Rochester
  Bill Crowley Rochester
  Betty Hussey Rochester
  Kenneth Hussey Rochester
  Bernard Chase Rochester
  Rouleen Williams Salisbury
  Antje Dollen Somersworth
  David Liberatore Tilton
  Kevin Moore Concord
  Justine Seymour Durham
  Dan Ford Durham